Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2019-2020
Autumn 1 Term
Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October 2019 (INSET DAY Monday 2nd September)
Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn 2 Term
Tuesday 5th November - Friday 20th December 2019 (INSET DAY Monday 4th November)
Christmas Holiday
Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring 1 Term
Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020 (INSET DAY Monday 27th January 2020)
Half Term Holiday
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Spring 2 Term
Tuesday 25th February - Tuesday 7th April 2020 (INSET DAY Monday 24th February 2020)
Easter Holiday
Wednesday 8th April - Monday 20th April 2020
Summer 1 Term
Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May 2020 (Please note Bank Holiday on Friday 8th May 2020)
Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 2 Term
Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020 (INSET DAY Monday 6th July 2020)
 
Inset Days
Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 27th January 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 6th July 2020