Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2020-2021
Autumn 1 Half Term
Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 2020 (INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021)
Autumn Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn 2 Half Term
Monday 1st November - Wednesday22nd December 2021 (INSET DAY Monday 1st November 2021)
Christmas Holiday
Thursday 23rd December 2021 - Thursday 6th January 2022
Spring 1 Half Term
Friday 7th January - Friday 11th February 2022 (INSET DAY Friday 7th January 2022)
Spring Half Term Holiday
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Spring 2 Half Term
Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday
Monday 4th April - Friday 15th April 2022 (Bank Holiday Friday 15th & Monday 18th April 2022)
Summer 1 Half Term
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022 (Please note Bank Holiday on Monday 2nd May 2022) 
Summer Half Term Holiday
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022)
Summer 2 Half Term
Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022
 
Inset Days 2020-21
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 7th January 2022
INSET DAY TBC
INSET DAY TBC