Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2018-2019
Autumn 1 Term
Tuesday 4th September - Friday 26th October 2018 (INSET DAY Monday 3rd September)
Half Term Holiday
Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
Autumn 2 Term
Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December 2018 (INSET DAY Monday 12th November)
Christmas Holiday
Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
Winter 1 Term
Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Holiday
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring 1 Term
Tuesday 26th February - Friday 29th March 2019  (INSET DAY Monday 25th February)
Easter Holiday
Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April 2019
Spring 2 Term
Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May 2019 (Please note Bank Holidays on Friday 19th April, Monday 22nd April and Monday 6th May 2019)
Half Term Holiday
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Summer 1 Term
Monday 3rd June - Tuesday  24th July 2019 (INSET DAY Monday 8th July and Wednesday 24th July)
 
Inset Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 8th July 2019
Wednesday 24th July2019