Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2017-2018
Autumn 1 Term
Tuesday 5th September - Friday 27th October 2017 (INSET DAYS Monday 4th & 11th September)
Half Term Holiday
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2017
Autumn 2 Term
Monday 6th November - Friday 22nd December 2017 (INSET DAY Thursday 16th November)
Christmas Holiday
Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018
Winter 1 Term
Monday 8th January - Friday 16th February 2018
Half Term Holiday
Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018
Spring 1 Term
Tuesday 27th February - Thursday 29th March 2018  (INSET DAY Monday 26th February)
Easter Holiday
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018
Spring 2 Term
Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 2018 (Please note Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May 2018)
Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer 1 Term
Monday 4th June - Tuesday  24th July 2018 (INSET DAY Monday 9th July)
 
Inset Days
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Monday 26th February 2018
Monday 9th July 2018